0 : 0

Match score

0 : 0

Match score

Match results

Russia, CIS and Europe states competitive and control games scores. Final matches results are given by dates countries and tournaments. But for the game score you may get to know who and when has made a goal. Information on substitutions and cards received during a match is also provided.

Match results Mon, 15.07.2024

  • South america
04:15 Argentina 0 - 0 Colombia

Match results Sun, 14.07.2024

  • Europe
22:00 Spain 0 - 0 England
  • Kazakhstan
18:00 Tobol 0 - 0 Kyzyl-Zhar
16:00 Atyrau 0 - 0 Aktobe
16:00 Kairat 1 - 1 Zhenys
  • South america
03:00 Canada 0 - 0 Uruguay

Match results Sat, 13.07.2024

  • Kazakhstan
18:00 Kaisar 2 - 1 Yelimay Semey
18:00 Ordabasy 0 - 0 Turan
16:00 Shakhter Karagandy 0 - 0 Zhetysu

Match results Thu, 11.07.2024

  • South america
03:00 Uruguay 0 - 0 Colombia

Match results Wed, 10.07.2024

  • Europe
22:00 Netherlands 1 - 2 England
  • South america
03:00 Argentina 0 - 0 Canada

Match results Tue, 09.07.2024

  • Europe
22:00 Spain 2 - 1 France

Match results Sun, 07.07.2024

  • Belarus
20:00 Dnepr Mogilev 2 - 3 Shakhtyor
18:00 Naftan 1 - 4 Slutsk
16:00 Minsk 0 - 2 Neman Grodno
  • South america
04:00 Uruguay 0 - 0 Brazil
01:00 Colombia 0 - 0 Panama

Match results Sat, 06.07.2024

  • Europe
22:00 Netherlands 2 - 1 Turkey
19:00 England П 1 - 1 Switzerland
  • Belarus
21:00 Gomel 5 - 0 Arsenal
19:00 Vitebsk 0 - 1 Isloch
17:00 Smorgon 0 - 0 BATE
  • South america
04:00 Venezuela 0 - 0 Canada

Match results Fri, 05.07.2024

  • Europe
22:00 Portugal 0 - 0 П France
19:00 Spain 2 - 1 Germany
  • Belarus
21:00 Torpedo BelAZ 3 - 0 Slavia
  • South america
04:00 Argentina 0 - 0 Ecuador

Match results Thu, 04.07.2024

  • Belarus
20:00 Dinamo Minsk 1 - 0 Dinamo Brest

Match results Wed, 03.07.2024

  • South america
04:00 Brazil 1 - 1 Colombia
04:00 Costa Rica 2 - 1 Paraguay

Match results Tue, 02.07.2024

  • Europe
22:00 Austria 1 - 2 Turkey
19:00 Romania 0 - 3 Netherlands
  • South america
04:00 Bolivia 1 - 3 Panama
04:00 United States 0 - 1 Uruguay

Match results Mon, 01.07.2024

  • Europe
22:00 Portugal П 0 - 0 Slovenia
19:00 France 1 - 0 Belgium
  • Kazakhstan
18:00 Turan 2 - 1 Atyrau
  • South america
03:00 Mexico 0 - 0 Ecuador
03:00 Jamaica 0 - 3 Venezuela

Match results Sun, 30.06.2024

  • Europe
22:00 Spain 4 - 1 Georgia
19:00 England 2 - 1 Slovakia
  • Belarus
20:00 Arsenal 0 - 3 Naftan
18:00 Isloch 1 - 1 Dnepr Mogilev
16:00 Slutsk 1 - 0 Minsk
  • Kazakhstan
18:00 Aktobe 3 - 4 Tobol
16:00 Yelimay Semey 1 - 1 Zhetysu
  • South america
03:00 Argentina 2 - 0 Peru
03:00 Canada 0 - 0 Chile

Match results Sat, 29.06.2024

  • Europe
22:00 Germany 2 - 0 Denmark
19:00 Switzerland 2 - 0 Italy
  • Belarus
20:00 BATE 0 - 2 Dinamo Minsk
18:00 Neman Grodno 2 - 1 Smorgon
16:00 Shakhtyor 1 - 0 Torpedo BelAZ
  • Kazakhstan
18:00 Astana 1 - 3 Kairat
18:00 Ordabasy 2 - 1 Kaisar
16:00 Kyzyl-Zhar 2 - 0 Shakhter Karagandy
  • South america
04:00 Paraguay 1 - 4 Brazil
01:00 Colombia 3 - 0 Costa Rica

Match results Fri, 28.06.2024

  • Belarus
20:45 Dinamo Brest 1 - 1 Vitebsk

Поделись!