2 : 2

Match score

View
3 : 0

Match score

View

UEFA Champions League - football of Europe calendar

Season: 2023/2024
Date Home Score Away
Final
1 Jun 2024, Sat 22:00 Borussia Dortmund Real Madrid
Semifinals
8 May 2024, Wed 22:00 Real Madrid Bayern München
7 May 2024, Tue 22:00 PSG Borussia Dortmund
1 May 2024, Wed 22:00 Borussia Dortmund PSG
30 Apr 2024, Tue 22:00 Bayern München Real Madrid
1/4
17 Apr 2024, Wed 22:00 Manchester City Real Madrid
17 Apr 2024, Wed 22:00 Bayern München Arsenal
16 Apr 2024, Tue 22:00 Barcelona PSG
10 Apr 2024, Wed 22:00 PSG Barcelona
9 Apr 2024, Tue 22:00 Arsenal Bayern München
9 Apr 2024, Tue 22:00 Real Madrid Manchester City
1/8
13 Mar 2024, Wed 23:00 Borussia Dortmund PSV
13 Mar 2024, Wed 23:00 Atlético Madrid Internazionale
12 Mar 2024, Tue 23:00 Barcelona Napoli
12 Mar 2024, Tue 23:00 Arsenal Porto
6 Mar 2024, Wed 23:00 Real Madrid RB Leipzig
6 Mar 2024, Wed 23:00 Manchester City København
5 Mar 2024, Tue 23:00 Real Sociedad PSG

Share!