2 : 2

Match score

View
3 : 0

Match score

View

FA Cup - football of England calendar

Season: 2023/2024
Date Home Score Away
Final
25 May 2024, Sat 17:00 Manchester City
1 : 2
Manchester United
Semifinals
21 Apr 2024, Sun 17:30 Coventry City
3 : 3
Manchester United
20 Apr 2024, Sat 19:15 Manchester City
1 : 0
Chelsea
1/4
17 Mar 2024, Sun 18:30 Manchester United
4 : 3
Liverpool
17 Mar 2024, Sun 15:45 Chelsea
4 : 2
Leicester City
16 Mar 2024, Sat 20:30 Manchester City
2 : 0
Newcastle United
16 Mar 2024, Sat 15:15 Wolverhampton Wanderers
2 : 3
Coventry City
1/8
28 Feb 2024, Wed 23:00 Liverpool
3 : 0
Southampton
28 Feb 2024, Wed 22:45 Wolverhampton Wanderers
1 : 0
Brighton & Hove Albion
28 Feb 2024, Wed 22:45 Nottingham Forest
0 : 1
Manchester United
28 Feb 2024, Wed 22:30 Chelsea
3 : 2
Leeds United
27 Feb 2024, Tue 23:00 Luton Town
2 : 6
Manchester City
27 Feb 2024, Tue 22:45 Blackburn Rovers
1 : 1
Newcastle United
27 Feb 2024, Tue 22:30 AFC Bournemouth
0 : 1
Leicester City
26 Feb 2024, Mon 22:45 Coventry City
5 : 0
Maidstone United
1/16
7 Feb 2024, Wed 23:00 Aston Villa
1 : 3
Chelsea
7 Feb 2024, Wed 22:45 Nottingham Forest
1 : 1
Bristol City
6 Feb 2024, Tue 22:45 Southampton
3 : 0
Watford
6 Feb 2024, Tue 22:45 Coventry City
4 : 1
Sheffield Wednesday
6 Feb 2024, Tue 22:45 Plymouth Argyle
1 : 4
Leeds United

Share!